Tags

Why can’t meeting planning be standardized?  How many offers of “Meet Me” can one respond to and still be sure they haven’t crossed over into the Doodle zone?

Google calendars are great and I love when I get an emailed request and Google tells me what my conflicts are around the same time.  When other entities use Google and I can just include their calendar on mine – no cutting and pasting of events – I love it!  (Hooray for Madison Youth choir for using a Google calendar for one!) And I love that I can check my calendar anywhere on any device – hooray for cloud calendars.

How does your business, office or school set and plan meetings?  Inquiring minds want to know!  Is uniformity required or are you being doodled to death?

For a great meeting tool – do try doodle – it’s free!

